• 907-227-3178
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors

The Anchorage Curling Club, Inc. is governed by a nine-member Board of Directors (Board) which each serve a 3-year term. Typically in April at the annual club meeting, an election is held to select three board members for the terms which are set to expire. The Board then elects four officers: President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer. The Board also designates various committees and members are encouraged to serve on these committees. Ultimately, the Board will meet about once per month (or more frequently, if necessary) to manage and control the business and property of the club. Please contact the Board below using the club e-mail if you have questions and/or concerns.

2020-2021 Anchorage Curling Club Board of Directors

Title Name Term
President Bill Foster 2019-2022
 Vice-President Kate Dueber 2018-2021
 Secretary Heather Alley 2019-2022
 Treasurer  Donna Newman  2018-2021
  Kirk Miller 2018-2021
  Wes Holloway 2019-2022
  Adam Gulkis 2020-2023
  Abigail Elbow 2020-2023
  Diego Donna 2020-2023

Upcoming Events

23 Oct 2021;
Spookie Rookie Spiel (ACC)
19 Nov 2021;
ACC Fall Spiel
19 Nov 2021;
07:00PM - 08:00PM
ACC Annual Meeting
03 Dec 2021;
ACC Winter Spiel


711 E Loop Rd.
Anchorage, AK 
99501  USA 
(not a mailing address)


PO Box #200686
Anchorage, AK 99520


Contact Us

Phone: 907-227-3178

Email: [email protected] 

Follow Us

© 2021 Anchorage Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com