Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Event Date PriceCapacityRegisteredAvailable
Learn to Curl
 Location: Anchorage Curling Club
Register
Saturday, 6 Jan 2018
01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
$ 20.00 16 5 11
Learn to Curl
 Location: Anchorage Curling Club
Register
Sunday, 7 Jan 2018
01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
$ 20.00 16 0 16
Learn to Curl
 Location: Anchorage Curling Club
Register
Wednesday, 10 Jan 2018
06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
$ 20.00 16 0 16
Learn to Curl
 Location: Anchorage Curling Club
Register
Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
$ 20.00 16 0 16
Learn to Curl
 Location: Anchorage Curling Club
Register
Sunday, 14 Jan 2018
01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
$ 20.00 16 0 16
Learn to Curl
 Location: Anchorage Curling Club
Register
Saturday, 10 Feb 2018
01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
$ 20.00 16 0 16
Learn to Curl
 Location: Anchorage Curling Club
Register
Sunday, 11 Feb 2018
01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
$ 20.00 16 0 16
Learn to Curl
 Location: Anchorage Curling Club
Register
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018
06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
$ 20.00 16 0 16
Learn to Curl
 Location: Anchorage Curling Club
Register
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
$ 20.00 16 2 14
Learn to Curl
 Location: Anchorage Curling Club
Register
Saturday, 24 Feb 2018
01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
$ 20.00 16 0 16
Learn to Curl
 Location: Anchorage Curling Club
Register
Sunday, 25 Feb 2018
01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
$ 20.00 16 0 16

Upcoming Events

15 Dec 2017;
03:00PM - 06:00PM
Rental 17-013
22 Dec 2017;
07:00PM - 11:00PM
Rental 17-017
26 Dec 2017;
12:00AM
Margarita Spiel (FCC)
06 Jan 2018;
12:00AM
Cash Tune-Up Spiel (FCC)
06 Jan 2018;
01:00PM - 03:00PM
Saturday Learn to Curl
07 Jan 2018;
01:00PM - 03:00PM
Sunday Learn to Curl